Upcoming Performances

Monday, September 12, 2016 the Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, September 19, 2016 the green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Saturday, October 1, 2016 private event Westchester NY

Patricia Barber

Patrick Mulcahy on acoustic bass

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 EAR TAXI Chicago New Music Festival Chicago, IL

Whitney Morrison and Patricia Barber sing "Angels, Birds and I..." by Patricia Barber

Harris Theater for Music and Dance

 

Monday, October 10, 2016 the Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, October 17, 2016 the green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, October 24, 2016 the green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Saturday, November 12, 2016 Live from the BackRoom @ Colectivo Milwaukee, WI

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, November 14, 2016 the Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Monday, November 21, 2016 the green mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER TRIO & QUARTET
Jim Gailloreto - tenor saxophone
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Momkult Budapest, Hungary

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 jazzkeller Frankfurt, Germany

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Thursday, December 1, 2016 SENDESAAL BREMEN, GERMANY

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Saturday, December 3, 2016 PORGY AND BESS VIENNA, AUSTRIA

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 SCHILTIGHEIM, FRANCE SCHILTIGHEIM

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 THE NEW MORNING PARIS, FRANCE

THE PATRICIA BARBER TRIO W
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums