Upcoming Performances

Saturday, April 26, 2014 Performance Hall, Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts Hyde Park - Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER and THE ARI HOENIG TRIO
Ari Hoenig - drums
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Gilad Hekselman - guitar

Monday, May 5, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Tim Davis - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

Monday, May 12, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Tim Davis - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

Monday, May 19, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Tim Davis - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

Monday, May 26, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Tim Davis - drums
Neal Alger - guitar

Monday, June 2, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Tom Hipskind - drums

tba

Monday, June 9, 2014 the Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Tom Hipskind - drums

tba

Monday, June 16, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

tba

Monday, June 23, 2014 the Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

tba

Monday, June 30, 2014 the Green MIll Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums

tba

Monday, July 7, 2014 The Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER +

Jon Deitemyer - drums

tbd

Monday, July 14, 2014 The Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER +

Jon Deitemyer - drums

tbd

Monday, July 21, 2014 the Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER +

Jon Deitemyer - drums

tbd

Monday, July 28, 2014 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER +

Jon Deitemyer - drums

tbd

Saturday, September 20, 2014 Panel discussion OutBeat Fest at The Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA

Patricia Barber

Sunday, September 21, 2014 OutBeat Festival at The Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Anthony Pinciotti - drums
Paul Pieper - guitar

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 The New Morning Paris, France

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Ross Pederson - drums
Yavuz Akyazicy - guitar

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 The New Morning Paris, France

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Ross Pederson - drums
Yavuz Akyazicy - guitar

Friday, October 24, 2014 The Showtime at the Bari Int'lJazz Festival Bari, Italy

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Ross Pederson - drums
Yavuz Akyazicy - guitar

Sunday, October 26, 2014 Somewhere far, far away Somewhere far, far away

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Ross Pederson - drums
Yavuz Akyazicy - guitar

Thursday, February 12, 2015 San Francisco Jazz Festival San Francisco, CA

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Larry Kohut - bass
Ross Pederson - drums
Paul Pieper - guitar