Upcoming Performances

Monday, April 20, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
John Kregor - guitar

 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Théâtre de la Fleuriaye at 8.45 PM Carquefou, FRANCE

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
John Kregor - guitar

 

Thursday, April 30, 2015 La Coopérative de Mai at 8.30 PM Clermont, FRANCE

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
John Kregor - guitar

 

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015 Forum Nice Nord at 9.30 PM Nice, FRANCE

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
John Kregor - guitar

 

 

Monday, May 4, 2015 The New Morning at 9pm Paris, FRANCE

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
John Kregor - guitar

 

 

Monday, May 11, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Tom Hipskind - drums
Jim Gailloreto - saxophone

 

Monday, May 18, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Jim Gailloreto - saxophone

 

Monday, June 1, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Jim Gailloreto - saxophone

 

Monday, June 8, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Jim Gailloreto - saxophone

 

Monday, June 15, 2015 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Jim Gailloreto - saxophone

 

Monday, June 22, 2015 The Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Tom Hipskind - drums
Jim Gailloreto - saxophone

 

Monday, June 29, 2015 The Green Mill chicago, IL

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET
Patrick Mulcahy - bass
Jon Deitemyer - drums
Jim Gailloreto - saxophone