Upcoming Performances

Sunday, October 20, 2019 First Presbyterian Church Charlottesville, VA
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Marcus Evans on drums
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 City Winery D.C. Washington D.C.
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Marcus Evans on drums
Monday, October 28, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, November 4, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, November 11, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 London Jazz Fest @ Pizza Express London
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Colisée de Lens, Théâtre Municipal Lens, France
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Teatro Fernan-Gomez Centro Cultural de la Villa (for JazzMadrid 19) Madrid, Spain
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Monday, November 25, 2019 Duc des Lombards Paris, France
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Duc des Lombards Paris, France
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Jazzclub Unterfahrt Munich, Germany
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Gazarte Athens, Greece
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Monday, December 9, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, December 23, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Monday, December 30, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Saturday, February 8, 2020 The Triple Door Seattle, WA
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums
Sunday, February 9, 2020 The Triple Door Seattle, WA
The Patricia Barber Trio
Larry Kohut on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums