Upcoming Performances

Monday, January 28, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Monday, February 4, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Monday, February 11, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Monday, February 18, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Monday, February 25, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Sunday, March 3, 2019 Porgy and Bess Vienna, Austria

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Monday, March 4, 2019 Jazzkeller Frankfurt, Germany

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

notice:  tix only available at box office, no reservations, no pre-sale, no credit cards

Kleine Bockenheimer Str. 18a

60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Show: 9 PM (Doors open 1 hour before concert)

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Arsenal Concert Hall Metz, France

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Friday, March 8, 2019 Forum Nice Nord Nice, France

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Friday, March 15, 2019 Scullers Jazz Club Boston, MA

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Saturday, March 16, 2019 The Side Door Old Lyme, CT

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Birdland Ny, NY

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Birdland NY,NY

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Birdland Ny, NY

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Friday, March 22, 2019 Birdland Ny, NY

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Birdland Ny, NY

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Sunday, March 24, 2019 Cole Auditorium Greenwich, CT

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Saturday, March 30, 2019 Momkult (for Get Closer Jazz Festival) Budapest, Hungary

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

 

Monday, April 1, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago, IL

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone