Upcoming Performances

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Birdland NY "Higher" record release! Ny, NY

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Sunday, March 24, 2019 Cole Auditorium Greenwich, CT

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Saturday, March 30, 2019 Momkult (for Get Closer Jazz Festival) Budapest, Hungary

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

 

Monday, April 8, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Monday, April 15, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Monday, April 22, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Monday, April 29, 2019 The Green Mill Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on saxophone

Friday, June 14, 2019 The Green Mill "Higher" record release!! Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Neal Alger on acoustic guitar on guitar

Saturday, June 15, 2019 The Green Mill "Higher" record release!! Chicago

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

w Jim Gailloreto on tenor saxophone

Neal Alger on acoustic guitar on guitar

Saturday, June 22, 2019 Ottawa Jazz Festival - National Arts Center - The Studio Ottawa Canada

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Monday, June 24, 2019 Victoria jazz Festival - Hermann's Jazz Club Victoria, Canada

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Vancouver Jazz Festival - Performance Works Vancouver, Canada

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Friday, June 28, 2019 Sasktel Saskatchewan Jazz Fest - The Basement Saskatchewan, Canada

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums

Sunday, June 30, 2019 Montreal Jazz Festival - Monument National Montreal, Canada

The Patricia Barber Trio  
Patrick Mulcahy on bass
Jon Deitemyer on drums