Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER SOLO

Interview with Howard Reich

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Friday, April 26, 2024 Acorn Theater An Evening w PB benefit for The American School of Music Three Oaks, Michigan

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, September 25, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, October 23, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums 

Wednesday, December 18, 2024 Winter’s Chicago

PATRICIA BARBER QUARTET

Neal Alger on guitar 

Emma Dayhuff on bass 

Greg Artry on drums