Patricia Barber, piano, voice
Patrick Mulcahy, bass
Jon Deitemyer, drums
Neal Alger, acoustic guitar
Jim Gailloreto, tenor saxophone
Katherine Werbiansky, lyric soprano

ArtistShare Executive Producer: Seth Godin
Producer: Patricia Barber
Associate Producer: Martha Feldman

Recorded and mixed by Jim Anderson
Recorded at Chicago Recording Compay, Studio 5, Chicago, IL January 2019
Assistant Engineer: Jonathan Lackey
Mixed at Skywalker Sound, a Lucasfilm. Ltd. company, Marin County, CA February 2019
Assistant Engineer: Dann Thompson
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine
Technical Producer: Ulrike Schwarz

This project was recorded, mixed, and mastered in High Resolution DXD (352.8kHz/32bit) using a Horus/Pyramix recording system.

(ArtistShare 2019)