DVD featuring performances of:
– Dansons La Gigue
– Gotcha
– Witchcraft
– Rehearsal
– Pieces
– Norwegian Wood
– Call Me
– Blue Prelude
– Whiteworld

The first ever DVD featuring live performances, interviews and rehearsal footage of Patricia Barber. This DVD is only available here at Patricia’s official website and at Patricia Barber concerts!

Patricia Barber – piano & vocals
Neal Alger – Guitar
Michael Arnapol – Bass
Eric Montzka – Drums

Produced by Patricia Barber
Directed by I. Michael Toth for Life Is a Dream Productions